ORDERING AND SHIPPING INFORMATION

General Shipping Information


Delivery Method & Shipping Cost

Shipping is free of charge if customer chooses to pick up order(s) at any boutique in Hong Kong.

Courier delivery to a single destination is free of charge for any orders which consists of hatbox, or any single purchase for over HKD 3,000.

  • Pick up at any boutique in Hong Kong (10:30am to 7:00pm)

Pacific Place, Admiralty – Shop 246
Elements, Kowloon – Shop 1025
ifc mall, Central – Shop 2006
Landmark Prince’s, Central – Shop 114
Lee Garden One, Causeway Bay – Shop B03A

  • Courier delivery within Hong Kong (10:00am to 5:00pm)

 Delivery charges are as follow:
- Hong Kong Island: HKD 220
- Kowloon: HKD 220
- New Territories: HKD 300
- Lautau Island*: HKD 400
*We do not deliver to Hong Kong International Airport. 

 

Delivery Date and Time

If you choose courier delivery, orders will be shipped from Monday to Sunday from 10:00am to 5:00pm.


Delivery Zone

We deliver within Hong Kong only. If you would like to ship to a different country, please go to La Maison du Chocolat Homepage and select your country of delivery.


Courier Deliveries

We ship using courier service. Once the package has left our facility, La Maison du Chocolat cannot assume responsibility for any shipping delays/problems due solely to the shipping carrier. In order to facilitate delivery, you may add additional information such as apartment, suite, or floor number to your selected delivery address. You may add any other important information, such as leave with a doorman, in the “Additional Information” section. However, please note that once you agreed to leave the order with a doorman or at reception, we do not bear any responsibilities of any possible damages or loss afterwards.

If no one is available to receive the order when delivery is attempted, a re-delivery fee will be applied to your order.

L.M.D.C. HONG KONG LIMITED will not be responsible for delays caused by events beyond its control, including strikes, natural disasters or terrorism. Deliveries are suspended during TYPHOON number 8 signal and BLACK RAINSTORM signal.

 

Seasonal Deliveries

Shipping times may be longer during busy holiday seasons (CHRISTMAS, CHINESE NEW YEAR, VALENTINE’S DAY, EASTER AND MOTHER’S DAY). Please kindly reserve time and place an order earlier to ensure receipt of order before popular festivals. If you have any questions about seasonal deliveries, please contact our Customer Service at (852) 2343 3331.

 

Gifts Orders

We want to create a special tasting experience for every recipient of a La Maison du Chocolat gift. We never include receipts or pricing information in our packages. Clients receive their receipts by email. You may also choose to include a complimentary customized message card with your order.

If, for any reason, you or your recipient is not completely satisfied, please contact our Customer Service at (852) 2343 3331. Kindly have your confirmation number ready. If you do not have a confirmation number, please provide us with the name on the credit card and the delivery date.


Your Questions and Concerns

We at La Maison du Chocolat appreciate your patronage and strive to uphold the highest standards. Any inquiries may be addressed to our Customer Service by phone at (852) 2343 3331 or by email at customer@lamaisonduchocolat.hk. 

TOP

訂購及送貨資料

 

一般送貨資料


送貨方式及運費

如顧客訂購時選擇於我們任何一家香港專門店領取訂單,運費將會全免。

凡訂購任何禮籃,或單一訂單超過港幣3,000,運費(至香港單一地址)亦為全免。否則,運費將根據不同區域及地址數量計算。

 

  • 於香港專門店領取 (早上十時半至下午七時)

金鐘太古廣場246號舖
九龍圓方1025號舖
中環國際金磯中心商場2006號舖
中環置地太子114號舖
銅鑼灣利園一期B03A號舖

  • 快遞送貨 – 只限香港地區 (早上十時至下午五時)

- 香港島: 港幣 220
- 九龍:港幣 220
- 新界:港幣 300
- 大嶼山*: 港幣 400
* 送貨服務不適用於香港國際機場。


送貨日期及時間

如您選擇以快遞送貨,訂單可於星期一至日早上十時至下午五時送達。



送貨地區

只接受及提供香港地區的送貨服務。如您希望把產品送至另一國家,請到La Maison du Chocolat主頁,再選擇送貨國家之版面。



快遞送貨

我們採用快遞承運商送貨。一旦您的訂單已離開我們的倉庫,La Maison du Chocolat將不承擔任何因承運商引起的延誤/問題之責任。為了發貨順利,您可以在下訂單時加上附加資料,例如:送貨地址的大樓名稱、室號、樓號等。您亦可以加上其他重要資料,例如:請將訂單交至大廈管理員。然而,如若您同意將訂單交至大廈管理員或櫃台,交貨後,我們並不會承擔任何遺失或損壞之責任。

如果在送貨時無人負責收取貨件,我們會安排再次派遞,惟顧客需承擔重新送貨的費用。

L.M.D.C. HONG KONG LIMITED並不會承擔任何在未能控制的情況下所產生的延誤,包括:罷工、天災或恐怖襲擊。在八號烈風或暴風信號或黑色暴雨警告信號懸掛期間,送貨服務將會暫停。

 

節日送貨

在繁忙的節日(聖誕節、農曆新年、情人節、復活節和母親節),送貨所需時間可能較一般情況長。因此在下訂單時,請預留足夠時間,以確保訂單可於節日前送達。如您有任何關於節日送貨的疑問,請致電(852) 2343 3331與客戶服務部聯絡。

 

禮品訂單
我們期望為每一位La Maison du Chocolat產品的收件人提供一個尊貴獨特的品嚐經驗。因此,我們送貨時並不會附上單據,產品上亦不會顯示價格資料。顧客可透過電子郵件收到單據。您亦可以為您的訂單免費訂製的信息卡。

如因任何原因,您或您的收件人有任何不滿,請致電(852) 2343 3331與客戶服務部聯絡。請準備好您的訂單確認號碼。如您沒有訂單確認號碼,請向我們提供您在信用卡上的名稱及送貨日期。

 

您的問題
La Maison du Chocolat感謝您的惠顧,並努力維持最高的服務及產品水準。如有任何查詢,可致電(852) 2343 3331,或發電郵至customer@lamaisonduchocolat.hk與我們的客戶服務部聯絡。