UNCOMPROMISING SAVOIR-FAIRE

BRINGING NUANCE TO TASTES IS LIKE TELLING A STORY

At La Maison du Chocolat, taste is a story of rhythm and movement that unfolds with a beginning, a middle and an end: the finish in the mouth.
 
Juxtaposing the taste of couverture chocolates, we nuance the chocolate’s expressiveness. We compose soaring melodies and shape high or low notes, positioning delectable whole notes or precise quarter notes to build to an intense, lingering finish in the mouth.
 
LA MAISON DU CHOCOLAT COMPOSES REALMS OF EXPRESSIVENESSN designed to trigger a sensory experience. The sensations never leave you indifferent, inscribing a sensation on the taste buds to transform chocolate into a timeless, memorable moment.
 
CHALLENGING CERTAINTIES
 
LA MAISON DU CHOCOLAT HAS ALWAYS PROUDLY EMBRACED its distinctive difference in the world of chocolate.
 
Rather than emphasizing a source of cacao beans, or a high percentage of cacao, we place priority on the taste sensations created by our chocolates. What counts for us is the distinctive aromatic characteristics of the cacao, which may range from yellow or dried fruit to woody, floral, honeyed or chocolaty. Because these flavours are what inspire the creativity of the chocolatier. We work closely with leading experts to create our own custom-tailored couvertures from the world’s finest and rarest cacaos, crafted exclusively for La Maison du Chocolat.
 
APPLYING OUR ART OF “ASSEMBLAGE” we source our own blends of chocolate “vintages” to obtain exclusive and uniquely distinctive tastes, creating the exceptional chocolate that expresses our savoir-faire.

非凡造詣

味道的細微差別所帶來的效果

La Maison du Chocolat以味道的細微差別所帶來的效果,就像故事的驚喜結局般令人留下深刻印象。
 
 
品嚐朱古力是關乎節奏與動作,在嘴巴中有開始、中段和結尾三個嚐味階段。我們的工作是呈現朱古力的各種味道和形態。我們譜出高昂的旋律,當中有清脆的高低音、停頓和半音,亦有令人愉悅的全音符,精準的四分音符,而樂章的強烈重音符則在口腔留下悠長的餘韻。
 
La Maison du Chocolat的創作充滿表達性,在記憶中留下深刻、長久的經歷印記。我們的朱古力在味蕾所刻鑄的感覺必定令您大感驚喜。
 
 
 
確保品質優越
 
La Maison du Chocolat一向對它在朱古力世界中的與眾不同感到自豪。
 
我們並不局限於採用單一的可可源頭,但更著重於朱古力所創造出的味覺刺激。而刺激味覺的重點就是可可獨特的香味特徵,這包括由黃色或乾水果到木香、花香、蜂蜜香或朱古力香氣,以及這些味道帶動創意靈感的能力。我們與最頂尖的可可專家合作,創造出自己定制的調溫朱古力,打造出非凡的產品。
 
La Maison du Chocolat特地混合不同「產地和年份」 的朱古力,亦稱為「組合」,味道獨特出眾,完全展示我們製造美味朱古力的高深造詣。